PBT Officers

Michael Byrd

Michael Byrd

President

109 S. St. Charles Brenham, TX 77833
979-836-4407
oitclf5304@sbcglobal.net

Clay Nicklas

Clay Nicklas

Vice President

205 N. Murchison St. Ste. 107 Athens, TX 75751
903-670-3348
clay@thebondoffice.com

Irma Montemayor

Irma Montemayor

Secretary

710 E. El Cibolo Rd. Edinburg, TX 78542
956-381-9841
irma@afastbailbonds.com

Ramona (Moni) Salinas

Ramona (Moni) Salinas

Treasurer

P.O. Box 1483 Edinburg, TX 78540
956-781-1999
monisalinas@dwibailbondstx.com

Paul Schuder

Paul Schuder

Parliamentarian

111 E. Rosedale St. Fort Worth, TX 76104
817-335-1655
pcsdfw@aol.com



PBT Board

Matt Clark

Matt Clark

Board

307 S. Rock street Georgetown, TX 78626
512-930-3040
matt@freedomgeorgetown.com

Ken W. Good

Ken W. Good

Board

5604 Old Bullard Rd. Suite 102 Tyler, TX 77303
903-579-7507
keng@tyler.net

Ronnie Long

Ronnie Long

Board

6004 Airport Frwy Fort Worth, TX 76117
817-834-9894
rlbb2006@yahoo.com

John McClusky

John McClusky

Board

1401 Congress Houston, TX 77002
713-223-4600
oitclf5304@sbcglobal.net

Glenn Meeker

Glenn Meeker

Board

2608 N. Guadalupe Street Seguin, TX 78155
830-379-4445
gleen_meeker@yahoo.com

Stan Stanley

Stan Stanley

Board

4909 Hwy 695 Beaumont, TX 77705
512-964-7301
redcardesigns@yahoo.com

Scott Walstad

Scott Walstad

Board

4909 Hwy 695 Beaumont, TX 77705
214-651-1200
scottwalstad@gmail.com

Alberto

Alberto "Sonny" de Lachica

Board

105 N. Florence El Paso, TX 79951
915-544-2997
lachica11@sbcglobal.net

Blanca Aregullin-Gandy

Blanca Aregullin-Gandy

Board

116 N. Washington Bryan, TX 77803
979-821-2663
baregullin@gmail.com

Chris Konnecke

Chris Konnecke

Board

413 S. Fillmore St. Amarillo, TX 79101
806-374-0333
chriskonnecke@gmail.com

Cory Lee

Cory Lee

Board

806 S. 3rd Abilene, TX 79602
325-673-9999
cory@badboytexas.com

Zina Meeker

Zina Meeker

Board

2608 N. Guadalupe Street Seguin, TX 78155
830-379-4445
aaabailbonds@att.net

Judy Grandmaison-Warren

Judy Grandmaison-Warren

Board

4803 Katy Fwy. Ste. 110 Houston, TX 77001
713-227-1777
jgrandm@aol.com

Rene Ortega

Rene Ortega

Board

P.O. Box 4442 McAllen, TX 78502
956-316-1010
reneortegajr@sbcglobal.net

Get In Touch With Us Today