PBT Officers

Bo Jones, President
Weatherford, TX 76086
:817-596-5600   :bojones@pcpba.com

Bo Jones

Michael Byrd, Vice President
Brenham, TX 77833
: 979-836-4407   :oitclf5304@sbcglobal.net

Michael Byrd

Judy Grandmaison-Warren, Secretary
Houston, TX 77007
: 713-227-1777   : Jgrandm@aol.com

Judy Warren

PBT Board Members

Randy Adler

Randy Adler, Director
Dallas, TX 75379
: 214-742-4351
: baillawtx@yahoo.com

Matt Clark

Matt Clark, Director
Georgetown, TX 78626
: 512-930-3040
: matt@freedomgeorgetown.com

Sonny de Lachica

Alberto “Sonny” de Lachica, Director
El Paso, TX 79951
: 915-544-2997
: Lachica11@sbcglobal.net

Deborah Farmer

Deborah Farmer, Director
Corsicana, TX 75110
: 903-875-8375
: Dkfarmer70@yahoo.com

Ken W Good

Ken W. Good, Director
Tyler, TX 75703
: 903-579-7507
: Keng@tyler.net

Jim Lane

Jim Lane, Director
Weatherford, TX 76086
: 817-596-9200
: jimlane@pcpba.com

Ronnie Long

Ronnie Long, Director
Fort Worth, TX 76117
: 817-834-9894
: rlbb2006@yahoo.com

John McClusky

John McClusky, Director
Houston, TX 77002
: 713-223-4600
: jmcclus51@aol.com

Glenn Meeker

Glenn Meeker, Director
Seguin, Tx 78155
: 830-379-4445
glenn_meeker@yahoo.com

Zina Meeker

Zina Meeker, Director
Seguin, Tx 78155
: 830-379-4445
: aaabailbonds@att.net

Bill Pastor

Bill Pastor, Director
Houston, TX 77092
: 713-869-9954
: pastorbonds@att.net

Renell Pedigo

Renell Pedigo, Director
Conroe, TX 77303
: 936-539-2245
: bailbyrenell@yahoo.com

Ramona Salinas

Ramona Salinas, Director
Edinburg, TX 78539
: 956-566-7838
: dwibonds@aol.com

Scott Walstad

Scott Walstad, Director
McKinney, TX 75069
: 469-628-6467
: scottwalstad@gmail.com

Join PBT
PBT Bylaws
© Professional Bondsmen of Texas